Latest Products http://www.shaanenterprise.com Latest Products 15-06-02 en-us http://www.shaanenterprise.com Natural Remy Hair http://www.shaanenterprise.com/natural-remy-hair.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the foremost Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the best quality Natural Remy Hair. Our Natural Remy Hair is available in different sizes and colors. Our Natural Remy Hair is widely used in parlors and hair salons. Remy Double Drawn Hair http://www.shaanenterprise.com/remy-double-drawn-hair.htm Natural Remy Hair Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One can avail, from us, a wide array of Remy Double Drawn Hair. Remy Double Drawn Hair is demanded by the clients for their long and strong nature. Remy Double Drawn Hair is tested rigorously under various quality checks before final dispatch. Remy Single Drawn Hair http://www.shaanenterprise.com/remy-single-drawn-hair.htm Natural Remy Hair Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are rated amongst the topmost Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Remy Single Drawn Hair. Remy Single Drawn Hair is thoroughly cleaned, sterilized and processed according to international standards. Non Remy Hair http://www.shaanenterprise.com/non-remy-hair.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, supplying and exporting the best quality Non Remy Hair. Non Remy Hair, offered by us, is inclusive of Non Remy Double Drawn Hair and Non Remy Single Drawn Hair. Non Remy Double Drawn Hair http://www.shaanenterprise.com/non-remy-double-drawn-hair.htm Non Remy Hair Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail Non Remy Double Drawn Hair which is highly appreciated for its quality and packaging. Non Remy Double Drawn Hair, manufactured, supplied and exported by us, is available in trendy colors and textures. Non Remy Single Drawn Hair http://www.shaanenterprise.com/non-remy-single-drawn-hair.htm Non Remy Hair Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major Non Remy Single Drawn Hair Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, based in West Bengal. Our Non Remy Single Drawn Hair is known for natural shine and neat look and is offered in different colors, weights and textures. Combo Hair Ball http://www.shaanenterprise.com/combo-hair-ball.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a respectable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, we bring forth Combo Hair Ball for the customers. Combo Hair Ball is tested on various the parameters by our quality auditors. Combo Hair Ball is available various sizes and textures. Natural Bulk Hair http://www.shaanenterprise.com/natural-bulk-hair.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the best quality Natural Bulk Hair. Our Natural Bulk Hair is available in different natural colors to meet the diverse requirements of our clients. Natural Human Hair http://www.shaanenterprise.com/natural-human-hair.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the best quality Natural Human Hair. Natural Human Hair, offered by us, is tested on various parameters by our quality controllers before the final delivery. Weft Hair http://www.shaanenterprise.com/weft-hair.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as one of the chief Exporters and Suppliers of Weft Hair from West Bengal, India. Body Wave Weft Hair, Kinky Curl Weft Hair, Loose Wave Weft Hair, Straight Weft Hair and many other types of Weft Hair are available. Body Wave Weft Hair http://www.shaanenterprise.com/body-wave-weft-hair.htm Weft Hair Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply the best quality Body Wave Weft Hair in global market. Based in West Bengal, India, we source and stock this Weft Hair in various sizes and colors to suit diverse preferences. Deep Wave Weft Hair http://www.shaanenterprise.com/deep-wave-weft-hair.htm Weft Hair Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in global market for offering quality Deep Wave Weft Hair. This versatile Weft Hair is procured from the reliable sources in a variety of sizes and colors to choose from. We take up bulk orders of Deep Wave Weft Hair and fulfill the same with complete precision. Kinky Curl Weft Hair http://www.shaanenterprise.com/kinky-curl-weft-hair.htm Weft Hair Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Good quality Kinky Curl Weft Hair is available in a variety of sizes and colors to make selection. We are a distinguished Exporter and Supplier of Kinky Curl Weft Hair from India. Made from 100% natural human hair, etc. Loose Curl Weft Hair http://www.shaanenterprise.com/loose-curl-weft-hair.htm Weft Hair Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a known Exporter and Supplier of Loose Curl Weft Hair based in West Bengal, India. Sourced from the credible manufacturers, our Loose Curl Weft Hair is applauded for superb quality, rich aesthetics and durability. Loose Wave Weft Hair http://www.shaanenterprise.com/loose-wave-weft-hair.htm Weft Hair Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for purchasing quality Loose Wave Weft Hair as per the requirement. Our silky, shiny and trendy Loose Wave Weft Hair is procured from the reliable vendors of the industry. Redefining the overall look, etc. Natural Wave Weft Hair http://www.shaanenterprise.com/natural-wave-weft-hair.htm Weft Hair Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in West Bengal, India, we are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Natural Wave Weft Hair. Our excellent quality Natural Wave Weft Hair is made from 100% natural hair with complete care. It is widely acknowledged for soft & smooth texture, etc. Straight Weft Hair http://www.shaanenterprise.com/straight-weft-hair.htm Weft Hair Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The best quality Straight Weft Hair is available in different sizes, colors and weights. Reckoned as a famed Exporter and Supplier of Straight Weft Hair from India, we have established a strong foothold in global market. Water Wave Weft Hair http://www.shaanenterprise.com/water-wave-weft-hair.htm Weft Hair Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in offering excellent quality Water Wave Weft Hair. With natural shine and neat texture, this Water Wave Weft Hair has become the preferred choice of the buyers. It is procured from the reliable manufacturers, etc.